Compétition

3 jours de compétition intense à Budapest


Image

Team Paradise, champion du monde Senior 2016, a aisément remporté la médaille d’or samedi. / Credits: Synchrophoto.eu

Après deux jours d'épreuves, la Budapest Cup 2017 se poursuit dimanche dans la capitale hongroise. Près de 60 équipes provenant de 14 pays différents patinent ce week-end à Budapest. Découvrez les résultats!


En Senior tout d'abord, le Team Paradise de Russie s’est envolé. Les Russes ont conquis l’or hongrois samedi (210.42 points), dépassant les Canadiennes Les Suprêmes qui ont terminé avec 188.39 points. Le Team Passion (HUN) a quant à lui remporté la médaille de bronze avec un total de 135,58 points.

Sept équipes Senior ont patiné cette année à Budapest. L'équipe DreamTeam de Russie a pris la 4ème place avec 122,16 points, l'équipe Olympia (CZE) s'est classée 5e 117,12 points, les Allemands de Skating Graces ont terminé à la 6e position (109,46 points) et l'équipe Ice Lions Batumi de Géorgie ont totalisé 65,25 points.




Dans la division Junior, c’est l'équipe Zhemchuzina, également une équipe russe, qui a remporté le titre cette année. Avec un total de 102,92 points, les patineurs de Russie ont su attraper la médaille d'or. À la deuxième place se trouve le Team Zagreb Snowflakes de la capitale croate (67.14 points) et le médaillé de bronze cette saison est Team Interstellar (UKR) qui a réalisé 53.71 points. Représentant la Turquie, Team Solarice a pris la 4ème place avec 38,27 points.



Достигаем цели🥇

Une publication partagée par @zhemchuzhina_team le


Chez les Novices Advanced, l'équipe de Team Berlin Novice d'Allemagne a obtenu le meilleur score (41,31 points). La deuxième équipe participante a été Team Zagreb Snowflakes (CRO). Elle a terminé 2e avec 34,56 points.

Dans la catégorie Basic Novice, l'équipe de Saxony Ice Pearls (GER) a remporté l'or avec 38,61 points, l'équipe britannique Whiz Kids s’est emparée du titre en argent (32,22 points) et le Team Miniflice, également d'Allemagne, a terminé troisième avec 31,49 points. L'équipe Kometa (CZE) et l'équipe Le Soleil (POL) complètent le podium.




La Budapest Cup se terminera dimanche avec les catégories Adulte, Juvenile et Mixed Age. Chez les Mixed Age, 16 équipes sont engagées: 5 d'Allemagne, 4 de République tchèque, 3 de Hongrie, 2 d'Italie, 1 de Croatie et la seule équipe de Norvège est également enregistrée: Team Stavanger Pearls.

Découvrez les équipes participantes, les horaires de compétition et les résultats complets


Résultats - TOP 3

Budapest Cup 2017
Budapest (HUN)
MAR 16, 2017 - MAR 19, 2017

Novice A
TEAM Score
1Team Berlin Novice (GER)41.31
2Zagreb Snowflakes (CRO)34.56

Junior
TEAM Score
1Zhemchuzhina (RUS)102.92
2Zagreb Snowflakes (CRO)67.14
3Interstellar (UKR)53.71

Senior
TEAM Score
1Team Paradise (RUS)210.42
2Les Suprêmes (CAN)188.39
3Team Passion (HUN)135.58

3 days of intense competition at Budapest Cup

Team Paradise, the 2016 Senior World Champion, earned easily the gold medal on Saturday. /Credits: Synchrophoto.eu

After two days of synchro competitions, the Budapest Cup 2017 continues on Sunday in the Hungarian capital. Almost 60 teams from 14 different countries are skating this weekend in Budapest. Discover the results! 

Team Paradise from Russia danced off with the Senior gold medal (210.42 points), edging out the Canadian Les Suprêmes who earned 188.39 points. Team Passion (HUN) took the bronze medal with a total of 135.58 points.

Seven Senior teams skated this year in Budapest. Team DreamTeam from Russia took the 4th place with 122.16 points, Team Olympia (CZE) placed 5th 117.12, the German Skating Graces finished at the 6th position (109.46 points) and Team Ice Lions Batumi from Georgia earned 65.25 points.

In the Junior division, Team Zhemchuzina, also a Russian team, won the title this year. With a total of 102.92 points, the skaters from Russia won the gold. At the second place, Team Zagreb Snowflakes from the Croatian capital (67.14 points) and the bronze medalist this season is Team Interstellar (UKR) who did 53.71 points. Representing Turkey, Team Solarice took the 4th place with 38.27 points.

Достигаем цели🥇

Une publication partagée par @zhemchuzhina_team le

At the Advanced Novice level, Team Berlin Novice from Germany did the best score (41.31 points). The second participating team was Team Zagreb Snowflakes (CRO) who finished 2nd with 34.56 points.

In the Basic Novice division, Team Saxony Ice Pearls (GER) skate to the gold with 38.61 points, the British Team Whizz Kids won the silver title (32.22 points) and Team Miniflice, also from Germany, placed 3rd with 31.49 points. Team Kometa (CZE) and Team Le Soleil (POL) completed the podium.

Budapest Cup will conclude on Sunday with the Adult, Juvenile and Mixed Age categories. In the Mixed Age field, 16 teams are engaged: 5 from Germany, 4 from the Czech Republic, 3 from Hungary, 2 from Italy, 1 from Croatia and the only team from Norway is also registered: Team Stavanger Pearls.

Discover the entries, the schedule, and the complete results


Budapest Cup 2017 - SENIOR ISU

TEAMSPFPTOTAL
1Team Paradise (RUS)73.38137.04210.42
2Les Supremes (CAN)62.05126.34188.39
3Team Passion (HUN)47.5388.05135.58
4DreamTeam (RUS)40.6781.49122.16
5Team Olympia (CZE)39.0278.10117.12
6Team Skating Graces (GER)34.9574.51109.46
7Ice Lions Batumi (GEO)19.9745.2865.25

Budapest Cup 2017 - JUNIOR ISU

TEAMSPFPTOTAL
1Zhemchuzina (RUS)36.2966.63102.92
2Zagreb Snowflakes (CRO)26.5140.6367.14
3Interstellar (UKR)19.933.8153.71
4Solarice (TUR)15.7122.5638.27

Budapest Cup 2017 - ADVANCED NOVICE

TEAMFP
1Team Berlin Novice (GER)41.31
2Team Zagreb Snowflakes (CRO)34.56
Jura Synchro wants to remain a free and quality media for synchronized skating fans around the world.

You now have the opportunity to support people who commit voluntarily to this wonderful sport, give their time, analyze and write articles for Jura Synchro. Did you like the news above? Support now Jura Synchro's team who wrote this article by giving a tip through the secure PayPal platform. This is very easy and depending on your country and using a computer you do not even need an account to reward your correspondent; only a credit card.

Whatever the amount, 2$, 5€, 9£ or more... all the profits will be redistributed to Jura Synchro's team. Do not hesitate and help now!