Récap

Championnats nationaux italiens: L'or pour les Hot Shivers junior et senior


Image

Le podium junior 2017

Les championnats italiens de patinage artistique se sont déroulés à Milan du 13 au 16 décembre. Au cours de la deuxième et de la troisième journée de compétition, sept équipes de patinage synchronisé ont concouru pour obtenir le titre de champions d'Italie de patinage synchronisé.


La catégorie junior était composée de cinq équipes: Hot Shivers, Lady Birds, Shining Blades, Flying Angels et Ice Diamonds. La première marche du podium a été conquise par les Hot Shivers Junior. L'équipe a réalisé les meilleurs scores dans les deux programmes et a mené la compétition avec un score final de 109,96 points.

La médaille d'argent est revenue aux Ladybirds qui, après avoir terminé 3èmes au programme court, ont patiné sur la musique "Wonderwall" de The Oasis lors du programme libre. Les patineuses ont su convaincre tous les juges et finalisent un score total de 94,11.

De son côté, l'équipe Shining Blades, qui patinait un programme court très élégant et un programme libre plus fort sur le thème de Pirates des Caraïbes, a remporté la médaille de bronze avec 87,45 points.

Flying Angels et Ice Diamonds complètent ce classement avec des scores respectifs de 77,15 et 72,11 points. 


LADYBIRDS JUNIOR Vice Campionesse Italiane 2018. #seasonbest #nationals #synchronized #supercoach #superathletes

Une publication partagée par Team Ladybirds ITA (@team_ladybirds_official_ita) le


Le vainqueur de la catégorie senior furent les Hot Shivers qui, ont présenté deux programmes harmonieux sur East of Eden et La La Land. L'équipe a conclu la compétition avec un score total de 140.01 points. Enfin, la médaille d'argent a été remportée par les Romaines de Team Flying Angels qui totalisent 102,28 points grâce à leurs performances sur Assassin's Creed et La La Land également.


Image
Le podium senior 2017

Toutes les équipes ont patiné avec une belle détermination démontrant clairement une amélioration par rapport à la première compétition le mois dernier. Pendant les vacances de Noël, chacun continuera à travailler en vue des seconds championnats nationaux qui auront lieu le 14 janvier prochain.

Italian Nationals: Gold for Hot Shivers Junior and Senior

The 2017 junior podium

The Italian Figure Skating Championships took place in Milan from December 13th to 16th. During the second and the third day of competition, seven synchronized skating teams competed to gain the title of Italian Synchronized Skating Champion.

The junior category was composed of five teams: Hot Shivers, Lady Birds, Shining Blades, Flying Angels and Ice Diamonds. The first step of the podium has been conquered by Hot Shivers Junior that in both programs led the competition reaching 109.96 points.

The silver medal went to Ladybirds that, after a third position in the short program, skated a free on the music “Wonderwall” of The Oasis convincing all the judges with a score of 94.11.  

Shining Blades team, skating an elegant short and a strong free program on the theme Pirates of Caribbean, took the bronze medal with 87.45 points.

Flying Angels and Ice Diamonds completed this rankings with respective scores of 77.15 and 72.11 points.

LADYBIRDS JUNIOR Vice Campionesse Italiane 2018. #seasonbest #nationals #synchronized #supercoach #superathletes

Une publication partagée par Team Ladybirds ITA (@team_ladybirds_official_ita) le

The winner of the senior category was the Hot Shivers Senior team that to the strains of East of Eden and La La Land skated two harmonious programs achieving a score of 140.01 points. Lastly, the silver medal has been won by the Roman Team Flying Angels with a total of 102.28 points. They skated to Assassin’s Creed and La La Land soundtracks and completed two clean programs. 

img
The hand on the heart... The senior skaters sang on the podium. 

All teams skated with determination demonstrating an improvement compared to the first competition last month. During the Christmas break, they will continue to work in view of the second nationals which will take place in Italy on January 14th.

Jura Synchro wants to remain a free and quality media for synchronized skating fans around the world.

You now have the opportunity to support people who commit voluntarily to this wonderful sport, give their time, analyze and write articles for Jura Synchro. Did you like the news above? Support now Gianvecchio Serena who wrote this article by giving a tip through the secure PayPal platform. This is very easy and depending on your country and using a computer you do not even need an account to reward your correspondent; only a credit card.

Whatever the amount, 2$, 5€, 9£ or more... all the profits will be redistributed to Gianvecchio Serena. Do not hesitate and help now!